contact

Notifications

Friday, December 22, 2017
                                
 
2018 Board Meeting Calendar
Day Day of Week
January 16, 2018 Tuesday
February 20, 2018 Tuesday
March 20, 2018 Tuesday
April 17, 2018 Tuesday
May 15, 2018 Tuesday
June 19, 2018 Tuesday
July 17, 2018 Tuesday
August 21, 2018 Tuesday
September 18, 2018 Tuesday
October 16, 2018 Tuesday
November 20, 2018 Tuesday
December 18, 2018 Tuesday
 
 
Friday, December 22, 2017
2018 Holiday Calendar
Guam Regional Transit Authority
TRANSIT SERVICE DOES NOT OPERATE ON THE FOLLOWING DAYS:
 
 
 
Holiday Day Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day January 1, 2018 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr January 15, 2018 Monday
Memorial Day May 28, 2018 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2018 Tuesday
Labor Day September 3, 2018 Monday
Veteran’s Day Observed November 12, 2018 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 22, 2018 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25 2018 Tuesday
 
 
DAYS OF OPERATION:
Monday – Saturday = 5:30a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
No service on Sundays
 
(Calendar subject to change from time to time.)
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT
Board of Directors Meeting
 
 
The Guam Regional Transit Authority (GRTA) announces there will be a regular board meeting scheduled for 4:00PM, Tuesday, April 18, 2017.  The meeting will be held at the GRTA Office located at Department of Public Works Compound, Marine Corps Drive, Tamuning, Guam.
 
Paratransit riders please make your reservation at least one (1) day to two (2) days prior to your scheduled pick up time. For more information call Kloppenburg Enterprises, Inc. at 647-7433/34/35.
 
Individuals requiring special accommodations, auxiliary aids or services may contact Brenda Atalig at 300-7262 Monday through Friday, 8AM – 5PM.  Closed on weekends and GovGuam Holidays.
 
For more information, please call GRTA at 475-4686.
 
Thursday, March 23, 2017
GRTA Board of Directors Meeting

WHEN:  Tuesday, March 28, 2017

WHERE:   GRTA Office

TIME:       4:00pm

Thursday, February 16, 2017
PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT
Board of Directors Meeting 
The Guam Regional Transit Authority (GRTA) announces that there will be a regular board meeting, Tuesday, 4:00PM, February 21, 2017.  The meeting will be held at the GRTA Office located at Department of Public Works Compound, Marine Corps Drive, Tamuning, Guam.

Paratransit riders please make your reservation at least one (1) day to two (2) days prior to your scheduled pick up time.  For more information call Kloppenburg Enterprises, Inc. at 647-7433/34/35.
Individuals requiring special accommodations, auxiliary aids or services may contact 
Brenda Atalig at 300-7262 Monday through Friday, 8AM – 5PM.  Closed on weekends and GovGuam Holidays.

For more information, please call Enrique Agustin, Executive Manager at 475-4616/4686.


Tuesday, September 13, 2016
The weather today calls for rain, and slight to moderate thunder-storms. Prepare for your trip by protecting your belongings, carrying an umbrella, and wearing proper clothing. It will help you stay dry. We wish you a great day.

For Weather Info, click here.

PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT
Board of Directors Meeting
 
 
The Guam Regional Transit Authority (GRTA) announces that there will be a regular board meeting, Tuesday, 4:30PM, November 22, 2016.  The meeting will be held at the GRTA Office located at Department of Public Works Compound, Marine Corps Drive, Tamuning, Guam.
 
Paratransit riders please make your reservation at least one (1) day to two (2) days prior to your scheduled pick up time.  For more information call Kloppenburg Enterprises, Inc. at 647-7433/34/35.
 
Individuals requiring special accommodations, auxiliary aids or services may contact Brenda Atalig at 300-7262 Monday through Friday, 8AM – 5PM.  Closed on weekends and GovGuam Holidays.
 
For more information, please call GRTA at 475-4686/4603.

Means multiple Lines depart from this Stop. This stop can be used to connect Lines.
Means this is a Terminal. All Lines depart from here.