contact

2018 GRTA HOLIDAY CALENDAR

Posting Date: 
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 07:00
Category: 
GRTA Announcement(s)
2018 Holiday Calendar
Guam Regional Transit Authority
Government of Guam
 
 
Holiday
Day Observed Day of Week
New Year's Day January 1, 2018 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr January 15, 2018 Monday
Guam History and Chamorro Heritage Day March 5, 2018 Monday
Memorial Day May 28, 2018 Monday
Independence Day July 4, 2018 Wednesday
Liberation Day July 20, 2018 Friday
Labor Day September 3, 2018 Monday
All Soul’s Day November 2, 2018 Friday
Veteran’s Day Observed November 12, 2018 Monday
Thanksgiving Day November 22, 2018 Thursday
Christmas Day December 25 2018 Tuesday
New Year’s Day January 1, 2019 Tuesday

Means multiple Lines depart from this Stop. This stop can be used to connect Lines.
Means this is a Terminal. All Lines depart from here.